• Horário

    Seg. à Sex. 08h às 12h

  • E-mail

    contato@aeapel.com.br

  • Telefone

    (53) 3025.1518

Associados

Nome Contato Atuação
Alberto Guilherme Waltzer alberto@apaw.com.br Empresário
André Luis Vieira de Oliveira andrezaooliveira@uol.com.br Engenheiro Agrônomo
André Barros Matos regional-zonasul@irga.rs.gov.br Extensionista
Antônio Carlos Gonçalves de Gonçalves tonicoangus@yahoo.com.br Engenheiro Agrônomo
Antônio André Amaral Raupp aaaraupp@hotmail.com Engenheiro Agrônomo
Ariano Martins Magalhães Junior ariano.martins@embrapa.br Pesquisador
Cesar Rombaldi cesarvrf@gmail.com Professor
Cheila Simone Thiel cheilathiel@hotmail.com Assistência Técnica
Cristiano Gotuzzo cgotuzzo@yahoo.com.br Engenheiro Agrônomo
Fabio Chaves chavesfc@gmail.com Professor
Franciole Angela Belloto franciole.bel@terra.com.br Autônomo
Francisco Antônio Arduin de Arruda arrudapel@gmail.com Extensionista
Gabriel Lago Antonello gabrielantonello80@gmail.com Estudante
Igor Kohls igor-kohls@irga.rs.gov.br Extensionista
Igor Lindemann igor_lindemann@hotmail.com Pós-graduando
Jamir Silva jamir.silva@embrapa.br Pesquisador
José Costa Froes zefroes@yahoo.com.br Engenheiro Agrônomo
Kemili Hepp de Mattos kemiliheppmattos@gmail.com Estudante
Luis Eduardo Correa Antunes luis.antunes@embrapa.br Pesquisador
Marcos Daniel Rochade Oliveira marcosdanielrocha@yahoo.com.br Estudante
Maurício de Oliveira mauricio@labgraos.com.br Professor
Moacir Cardoso Elias eliasmc@uol.com.br Professor
Nathan Levien Vanier nathanvanier@hotmail.com Professor
Otoniel Ferreira oglferreira@gmail.com Professor
Rafael Diaz raf.diaz@bol.com.br Engenheiro Agrônomo
Tales Soares Rosa tsrosa@terra.com.br Empresário